​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Congratulations to the 19 young men who have been announced as the 2023 Prefect Team. To be a College Prefect is the highest honour a young man can aspire to during his secondary years. This position brings with it a great deal of responsibility and will provide considerable challenge, personal growth and fulfilment to those who make the most of the opportunity.

Prefects must have the confidence, personal skills, and depth of character to exercise leadership and authority. They must be honest and reliable and show by their conduct and appearance that they model the College’s expectations and rules that they will now be called upon to enforce. It is important that a Prefect’s loyalty and priorities are to his school, his Rector, the staff, the Head Prefect, and his Office.

William Duncan

Head Prefect

Hopa Keelan

Deputy Head Prefect

George Kilsby

Head of Boarding

Heremia McGarvey

Chapel Prefect

Thomas Turner

Service Prefect

Herbie Coates

Yr 7 & 8 Prefect

Hugo Absolom

Yr 7 & 8 Prefect

Leo Guo

Academic Prefect

Tom van der Gulik

Academic Prefect

Callum Wallace

Cultural Prefect

Paora Watene

Cultural Prefect

Antoni Milewski

Cultural Prefect

Finn Balchin

Sports Prefect

Lachlan Wright

Sports Prefect

Jack Blyth

Sports Prefect

Callum O'Keeffe

Aidan House Prefect

Thomas Baines

Cuthbert House Prefect

Tama Heather

Durham House Prefect

Jonty Roil

Oswald House Prefect